Kim Kardashian Divorce?

First, watch this video about Kim Kardashian getting a divorce.

 

Wow!! This is what I have to say. This is something that I have heard about for the past few days, and I don’t even watch the news or read the newspaper that much. So I figured this would be a good topic to talk about since I am sure all of the girls are very interested in this topic, and it has hit the media hard.

What I am most shocked about is why they got a divorce. It seems like they did not even want to try to work things out. They could not settle on a place to live. Really!?! To myself I am thinking what have our celebrities come to? Divorces everywhere!

I am sure we are not getting the whole story here, but what do you guys think about the whole situation?

Do you think it is really? Do you think they just split to keep the Kardashian’s show alive (with drama)?

Personally, I think that they should work it out because no one cheated on each other, but that is just my opinion. I think that marriage is a sacred thing, and I feel like they both treated it like it was just another boyfriend or girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

